Staff List

General Enquiries

The School Secretary is the first point of contact for all your enquiries, or if you need to contact a member of staff or senior leadership team.

Main Office
T:+357 24 74 8340
krs.enquiries@modschools.org

The working Admin hours are from 07.00 until 14.15

King Richard School
Dhekelia
Cyprus
BFPO 58

Absence Reporting
T:+357 24 74 8342

Full-Time Teachers

Mr Richard Sproson BA (Hons), PGCE NASENCO Head Teacher – SENCO/Pastoral & History richard.sproson@modschools.org
Mr George Burvill BSc (Hons), QTS Asst, Head Teacher – HCA Humanities & Geography george.burvill@modschools.org
Mr Chris Thomas BSc (Hons), PGCE Asst, Head Teacher – HCA Physical Education chris.thomas@modschools.org
Mrs Emma Andrew BEd D&T & Health Education emma.andrew@modschools.org
Mr Stephen Devine BSc (Hons), PGCE Maths stephen.devine@modschools.org
Mrs Colleen Downham BRel Ed, QTS Religious Education & PHSE colleen.downham@modschools.org
Mr Rob Murphy BA (Hons), PGCE Data Co-ordinator & HCA Computing rob.murphy@modschools.org
Mr Stephen Peters BSc (Hons), PGCE HCA Maths stephen.peters@modschools.org
Mr Shaun Reid BSc (Hons), PGCE HCA Science shaun.reid@modschools.org
Ms Julie Sharpe BSc (Hons), PGCE Physical Education julie.sharpe@modschools.org
Mr Jason Greenwell PGCE Music jason.greenwell@modschools.org
Mr Mike Westall BA (Hons), PGCE HCA Creative Arts mike.westall@modschools.org
Mr Stephen Hill BA (Hons) PGCE History stephen.hill@modschools.org
Miss Amy Hill BA (Hons), PGCE MFL amy.hill@modschools.org
Mrs Irene Panayi BSc (Hons),MSc, PGCE Physics irene.panayi@modschools.org
Miss Hannah Field BA (Hons), MA, PGCE English & Drama hannah.field@modschools.org
Mrs Katie Barrow BA (Hons) PGCE Head of 6th Form – Home School Co-ordinator & Geography katie.barrow@modschools.org
Mrs E Sturgess BA (Hons), MA MFL Elizabeth.Sturgess@modschools.org
Mr Julian Downham Business studies julian.downham@modschools.org
Mrs Charlene Vale Design & Technology charlene.vale@modschools.org

Locally Engaged Teaching Assistants

Mr Francis Brian Science francis.brian@modschools.org
Mrs Donna Ferris English donna.ferris@modschools.org
Mrs Holly Colyer ICT holly.colyer@modschools.org
Mrs Rebekka Cripps-Thomas Student mobility rebekah.cripps-thomas@modschools.org
Mrs Joanne Peters Humanities joanne.peters@modschools.org
Mrs Karen Vasiliou  Maths karen.vasiliou@modschools.org
Mrs Laura Marshall LSA laura.marshall@modschools.org
Mrs Irina Ralphe LSA irina.ralphe@modschools.org

 

Locally Engaged Civilians

Mrs Anthoulla Christofi Resources Operator & Uniform Sales anthoulla.christofi@modschools.org
Mrs Kim Cox PA to Principal kim.cox@modschools.org
Miss Nicola Rose Exams Officer nicola.rose@modschools.org
Mr Charlie Pallent Learning Technologies Manager charlie.pallent@modschools.org
Mr Pani Kefaliou Workshop Technician pani.kefaliou@modschools.org
Mrs Maria Efstathiou Lab technician maria.efstathiou@modschools.org
Mrs Loukia Kyriacou Finance Supervisor loukia.kyriacou@modschools.org
Mrs Helen Murphy Management Systems & Attendance Administrator helen.murphy@modschools.org
Mr Craig Longshaw ICT Network Manager craig.longshaw@modschools.org