Term Dates

School Calendar 2020-2021 

School Calendar 2021-2022

Spring term 2021

First day of term: Monday 4th January
Half term: Monday 15th to Monday 22nd February
Re-open: Tuesday 23rd February
Last day of term: Friday 26th March

Summer term 2021

First day of term: Monday 12th April
Half term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
Re-open: Monday 7th June
Last day of term: Tuesday 20th July

Autumn term 2022

First day of term: Thursday 2nd September
Half term: Monday 25th to Friday 29th October
Re-open: Monday 1st November
Last day of term: Wednesday 15th December