Term Dates

School Calendar 2021-2022

Autumn term 2021

First day of term: Thursday 2nd September
Half term: Friday 22nd to Friday 29th October
Re-open: Monday 1st November
Last day of term: Wednesday 15th December

Spring term 2022

First day of term: Wednesday 5th January
Half term: Monday 21st February  to Friday 28th February
Re-open: Tuesday 1st March
Last day of term: Friday 8th April

Summer term 2022

First day of term: Monday 25th April
Half term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
Re-open: Monday 6th June
Last day of term: Friday July 22nd