Term Dates

Autumn term 2017

INSET days: Monday 4th to Tuesday 5th September
First day of term: Wednesday 6th September
Half term: Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October
Re-open: Monday 30th October
Last day of term: Wednesday 20th December

Spring term 2018

First day of term: Monday 8th January
Half term: Monday 12th to Friday 16th February
Re-open: Monday 19th February
Last day of term: Thursday 29th March
Closure Day: Friday 30th March

Summer term 2018

INSET day: Monday 16th April
First day of term: Tuesday 17th April
Half term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
Re-open: Monday 4th June
Last day of term: Tuesday 24th July

School Calendar 2017-2018
School Calendar 2018-2019