Term Dates

School Calendar 2018-2019
School calendar 2019-2020

Summer term 2019

First day of term: Monday 29th April
Half term: Monday 27th to Friday 31st May
Re-open: Monday 3rd June
Last day of term: Friday 19th July

Autumn term 2019

First day of term: Wednesday 4th September
Half term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1nd November
Re-open: Monday 4th November
Last day of term: Tuesday 17th December

Spring term 2020

First day of term: Monday 6th January
Half term: Monday 17th to Monday 24th February
Re-open:  Tuesday 25th February
Last day of term: Friday 3rd  April